Kalamazoo · Life · Marriage · Utah

Journey to the Zoo

I made a good decision today (for my health) and therefore now I am back to a full-time job seeker and part-time intern! I finished a little Illustrator exercise today (it actually took me like two weeks) that recorded our journey to the Zoo!

Michigan

From Provo to Cheyenne, Cheyenne to Winter Quarters, Winter Quarters to Des Moines, Des Moines to Kalamazoo – It was a long yet wonderful journey! I loved loved loved it!

It’s only Felix and me in Michigan… sometimes I would feel homesick, feel like I have no friends. But I know things will get better and I have friends and families that support me from all over the world.

Thank you so much.

2 thoughts on “Journey to the Zoo

Leave a Reply

