Life · Marriage

The Apple of My Eye

Have I mentioned how grateful I am for my husband??

He may not be perfect but he is perfect for me. He always sees the good in me and in every one. He is always very sweet and gentle. I am becoming a better person everyday because of him. I see Christ’s love in him. I am so grateful for him! (Of course he is still a natural man – he would get angry and lazy – but the joy he gives me exceeds the mess he created.)

God knows me so well that He sent Felix to me. I get stressed out so easily, and Felix is the exact opposite. I worry about things every day but he is always so chill. He comforts me every day, tries so hard to make me happy and laugh. He is my private tutor, psychiatrist, cook, hair stylist (yes he cut my hair!), driver, mentor, counselor…

And also, he is the most handsome guy in the world! 

Felix -1 Felix - 2

Sorry if I am being cheesy!!! I can’t help.

Leave a Reply

