Kalamazoo · Life

#ASaviorIsBorn

Merry Christmas!

I really felt Savior’s love and support this year while Felix and I are trying to establish our home in the zoo. It’s not easy. But through this experience, I leaned closer to God and asked for His help a lot. I learned to trust Him more, and He did answer all our prayers by sending us numerous angels to help – church friends, work friends, old friends – they all helped us to become better people. I know everything happens for a reason, and I think I am starting to see the full picture more clearly now…?

I know that God lives, He loves us and He sent us His beloved begotten son Jesus Christ to help us. I am so grateful for everything He has given us. I hope you will enjoy your Christmas! (I have work that day but it could still be fun… I hope! )

 

Christmas wans1-01

Leave a Reply

