Marriage

Throwback

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 10.39.28 am

We have been together for 38 months today. I was going through our Facebook conversation when we first met/ started dating (this is also my hobby), and I couldn’t stop giggling. I couldn’t tell he was interested in me! And he couldn’t tell I was interested in him either.

But things went well EVENTUALLY.

Of course there were bad times in our courtship. But there are more GOOD times. I am grateful to have met someone who shares the same interests, similar personality and same values with me.

Who would have known we would be married by now 39 months ago?

Leave a Reply

